0 out of 5 based on 0 customer ratings


1 in stock

SKU: 028948164677. Categories: , ,

Aled Jones’ One Voice sees the Welsh vocalist one again duetting with his younger self. One Voice: Believe features a selection of classical standards — including Pie Jesu, Morning Has Broken, and Ave Maria — as well as the self-penned Believe. Also included is Jones’ son Lucas, who duets with his father on Howard Goodall’s The Lord Is My Shepherd. ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
  1. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  2. Pie Jesu
  3. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Believe
  6. Sarah (Mi Glywaf Dyner Lais)
  7. Did You Not Hear My Lady?
  8. All in the April Evening
  9. Morning Has Broken
  10. Ombra Mai Fu
  11. An Australian Blessing
  12. The Day Thou Gavest
  13. Pie Jesu
  14. How Beautiful Are the Feet
  15. Y Lili Ddwr (The Lotus Flower)

Other Products From This Seller